Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Interest in: 1:1 CSL 1 Piece Forged Wheels

Hey guys,

I have been working the network on this one for a few months. Since I started chatting with many of you, a big pain point seems to be the CSL wheels going NLA.

I am in advanced discussions with a manufacturer of flow formed and forged wheels. They are the subcontracting manufacturer for many popular brands available in the US - which for obvious reasons, I cannot name.

This is as factory direct as it gets.

This is our shot at updating the specifications on the OEM CSL design as well.

Do you want a more aggressive offset?
    Do you want increased widths?
    Do you want new finishes?
    Do you want a more durable wheel?
    Last edited by Epoustouflant; 08-22-2023, 09:12 AM.

Yes let’s increase widths to 9.5 and 10.5

As for finishes, would like to see brushed
    2002 Jet Black · 6MT · Cinnamon · CSL Tribute

Engine · Karbonius CSL Airbox · CSL DME · Kassel MAP · Paul Claude Tuned
    Exhaust · SS Stepped V1 · SS 2.5 Res Sec 2 · SS Sport Sec 3
    Suspension · JIC Cross/ZMS RS coilovers · GC Weight Jackers · SDW RTAB · Corner balanced
    Wheels/Brakes · BBS E88 18" x 9.5" / 10.5" · Michelin Pilot Sport 4S · 996 Brembo BBK
    Exterior · Mile End CSL bumper · OE CSL trunk · Mile End CSL diffuser · OE LED taillights
    Interior · Avin Avant 4 · Llumar Air 80 Tint

Comment

That can be done, would be a bit more.

Comment

Like I mentioned on the FB Group, BBS CH offsets with a little bit more aggressive on the fronts and 8.5/10" widths would be perfect.

Comment